Contact Us

Mailing Address
Grow & Lead: Community and Youth Development
712 Chippewa Square
Suite 200
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone
(906) 228-8919

Email
info@glcyd.org

Our Hours
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Staff Directory

Amy Quinn
President & CEO
ext. 121
aquinn@glcyd.org

Karen Thompson
Director of Operations
ext. 111
kthompson@glcyd.org

Peggy Koski
Secretary/Receptionist
ext. 110
pkoski@glcyd.org

Victoria Leonhardt
Associate
ext. 113
vleonhardt@glcyd.org

Chad Mager
Associate
ext. 129
cmager@glcyd.org

Becky Nord
Field Associate
bnord@glcyd.org

Linda Remsburg
Associate
ext. 126
lremsburg@glcyd.org

Karen Wolf
Office Manager/Associate
ext. 112
kwolf@glcyd.org