Grow & Lead Members

Organization Name Website
Accelerate UP www.accelerateup.com
Alger County Communities That Care https://algerctc.org 
Alger Parks & Recreation Department www.algerparksandrec.com
Alger Regional Community Foundation www.algercf.com
Anna Sun Foundation https://www.annasunfoundation.org 
AuTrain-Onota Public School www.autrainonota.maresa.k12.mi.us
Baraga County Chamber of Commerce http://www.baragacounty.org/business/chamber-of-commerce/about-the-chamber/
Baraga County Community Foundation https://www.facebook.com/BaragaCountyCommunityFoundation
Barbara Kettle Gundlach Shelter Home for Abused Women www.bkgshelterhome.org
Bay Cliff Health Camp http://www.baycliff.org/
BHK Child Development www.bhkresources.org
Bishop Baraga Association http://www.dioceseofmarquette.org/bishopbaragaassociation
Burt Township School www.grandmaraisschools.org
Calumet Art Center http://calumetartcenter.com
Camp New Day U.P. https://www.campnewdayup.com
Cancer Care of Marquette County http://www.cancercaremqtcounty.com/
Care Clinic www.careclinicmqt.org/
Caregiver Incentive Project www.the-cip.com
City of Ironwood www.cityofironwood.org
City of Marquette Arts and Culture Division of Community Services http://www.mqtcty.org/arts.html
Clear Lake Stewards Group http://www.clearlakeinfo.org/stewards.html
Community Action Alger-Marquette http://www.communityactionam.org
Community Foundation for Delta County http://www.cfup.org/
Community Foundation of Marquette County www.mqt-cf.org
Community Foundation of the Upper Peninsula http://www.cfup.org/
Copper Country Community Arts Council www.coppercountryarts.com
Crystal Falls Contemporary Center www.cfcontemporarycenter.com
Dickinson Area Community Foundation www.dickinsonareacommunityfoundation.org
E.U.P. Community Dispute Resolution Center www.eupmediate.org
Eastern Upper Peninsula Intermediate School District http://eup.k12.mi.us
Ending Hunger Alliance of Marquette https://www.facebook.com/endinghungeralliance/
Friends of Ore Dock BotEco Center https://www.oredockboteco.org
Friends of the Braumart http://www.friendsofthebraumart.org
Friends of the Porcupine Mountains WSP http://porkies.org
Girl Scouts of the Northwestern Great Lakes, Inc. http://www.gsnwgl.org
Girls On The Run – Upper Peninsula http://www.gotrmichup.org
Gogebic Range Health Foundation https://www.gogebicrangehf.org
Great Lakes Recovery Centers http://www.greatlakesrecovery.org/
Great Start to Quality U.P. Resource Center / 4C of the U.P. http://www.greatstarttoquality.org
Greater Ishpeming-Negaunee Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.gincc.org
Gwinn Area Community Schools www.gwinn.k12.mi.us
Habitat for Humanity Menominee River www.habitatmr.com
Hiawatha Music Co-op www.hiawathamusic.org
Historic Ironwood Theatre, Inc. www.ironwoodtheatre.net
Innovate Marquette SmartZone http://innovatemarquette.org
Ishpeming Public School District www.ishpemingschools.com
Keweenaw Community Foundation http://www.keweenawgives.org
KTW Consulting
Lake Superior Christian Church https://www.lscc.tv
Lake Superior Life Care & Hospice www.LakeSuperiorHospice.org
Liberty Children’s Art Project https://www.facebook.com/LibertyChildrensArtProject
Marquette Alger RESA www.maresa.org
Marquette Alger Resolution Service www.marsmediation.org
Marquette Area Public Schools www.mapsnet.org
Marquette County Habitat for Humanity https://www.facebook.com/MQTHFH
Marquette County Health Department www.mqthealth.org
Marquette Music Scene https://marquettemusicscene.com
Marquette Regional History Center www.marquettehistory.org
Marquette Symphony Orchestra http://marquettesymphony.org
MNA – Michigan Nonprofit Association www.mnaonline.org
Negaunee Public Schools www.negaunee.k12.mi.us
NICE Community Schools www.nice.k12.mi.us
NMU Career Services https://www.nmu.edu/careerservices/
North Star Academy www.nsacd.com
Omega House http://omega-house.org/
Partridge Creek Farm www.partridgecreekfarm.org
Pence Consulting www.penceconsulting.com
Peter White Public Library www.uproc.lib.mi.us/pwpl
Portage Health Foundation http://www.phfgive.org
Powell Township School District www.powell.maisd.k12.mi.us
Pregnancy Services of Delta County http://www.pregnancyservicesdc.org
Presbytery Point Camp Inc. www.presbyterypoint.org
Quincy Mine Hoist Association www.quincymine.com
Rebecca Tervo Coaching www.rebeccatervo.com
Reigns of Hope https://www.facebook.com/ReignsofHope
Room at the Inn www.roomattheinn.org
SAIL Disability Network of the Upper Peninsula www.upsail.com
Society of St. Vincent de Paul – Marquette District Council https://www.svdpup.org
Spread Goodness Day https://www.spreadgoodnessday.com
STAR Children’s Bereavement Services, Inc. http://starcbs.org
Start the Cycle https://www.facebook.com/startthecycle/
Superior Arts Youth Theater http://www.lsyt.org
Superior Central Schools www.superiorcentralschools.org
Superior Child Advocacy Center https://www.superiorcac.org
Superior Health Foundation http://superiorhealthfoundation.org/
Superior Home for Veterans https://www.facebook.com/larrystillesuperiorhomes/
Superior String Alliance www.superiorstringalliance.org
Teaching Family Homes of Upper Michigan www.teachingfamilyhomes.org
The BRICK Ministries, Inc. http://thebrickministries.com/
Tri County Safe Harbor, Inc. www.safe3c.com
Trillium House www.trilliumhospicehouse.org
United Way of Marquette County www.uwmqt.org
United Way of the Eastern Upper Peninsula www.unitedwayeup.org
UP Health System – Marquette www.mgh.org
UPAWS – Upper Peninsula Animal Welfare Shelter www.upaws.org
Upper Peninsula Bible Camp http://www.upbiblecamp.org/
Upper Peninsula Children’s Museum www.upcmkids.org
Upper Peninsula Environmental Coalition (UPEC) http://upenvironment.org/
Upper Peninsula Land Conservancy http://www.uplandconservancy.org
Wells Township School http://wellstownshipschool.org/
West End Health Foundation www.westendhf.org
William Bonifas Fine Arts Center www.bonifasarts.org
Women’s Center www.wcmqt.org
Youth & Family Center at Lake Superior Village
Zonta Club of the Marquette Area http://zonta15.org/marquette-home/