Grow & Lead Members

Organization Name Website
Accelerate UP www.accelerateup.com 
Alger County Communities That Care https://algerctc.org 
Alger Parks & Recreation Department www.algerparksandrec.com 
Alger Regional Community Foundation www.algercf.com 
AuTrain-Onota Public School http://www.autrainonota.com 
Baraga County Chamber of Commerce https://www.baragacounty.org/chamber-of-commerce/ 
Baraga County Community Foundation http://baragacountyfoundation.org
Baraga County Shelter Home https://www.bcshelter.org 
Barbara Kettle Gundlach Shelter Home for Abused Women www.bkgshelterhome.org 
Bay Cliff Health Camp http://www.baycliff.org/ 
BHK Child Development www.bhkresources.org 
Big Bay Stewardship Council
Bishop Baraga Association http://www.dioceseofmarquette.org/bishopbaragaassociation 
Burt Township School www.grandmaraisschools.org 
Camp New Day U.P. https://www.campnewdayup.com 
Cancer Care of Marquette County http://www.cancercaremqtcounty.com/ 
Care Clinic www.careclinicmqt.org/ 
Caregiver Incentive Project www.the-cip.com 
Community Action Alger-Marquette http://www.communityactionam.org 
Community Foundation for Delta County http://www.cfup.org/ 
Community Foundation of Marquette County https://cfofmc.org/ 
Community Foundation of the Upper Peninsula http://www.cfup.org/ 
Copper Country Community Arts Council www.coppercountryarts.com 
Crystal Falls Contemporary Center cfcontemporarycenter.com
Dickinson Area Community Foundation www.dickinsonareacommunityfoundation.org 
Dickinson-Iron Community Services Agency https://www.dicsami.org 
E.U.P. Community Dispute Resolution Center www.eupmediate.org 
Eastern Upper Peninsula Intermediate School District https://www.eupschools.org 
Friends of the Braumart http://www.friendsofthebraumart.org 
Friends of the Porcupine Mountains WSP http://porkies.org 
Girl Scouts of the Northwestern Great Lakes, Inc. http://www.gsnwgl.org 
Gogebic Range Health Foundation https://www.gogebicrangehf.org 
Great Lakes Recovery Centers http://www.greatlakesrecovery.org/ 
Great Start to Quality U.P. Resource Center / 4C of the U.P. http://www.greatstarttoquality.org 
Greater Ishpeming-Negaunee Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.gincc.org 
Gwinn Area Community Schools https://www.gwinnschools.org/
Habitat for Humanity HiawathaLand https://hiawathalandhabitat.com/ 
Habitat for Humanity Menominee River www.habitatmr.com 
Hiawatha Music Co-op www.hiawathamusic.org 
Historic Ironwood Theatre, Inc. www.ironwoodtheatre.net 
Innovate Marquette SmartZone http://innovatemarquette.org/ 
Ironwood Carnegie Library http://joomla.uproc.lib.mi.us/Ironwood/ 
Ishpeming Public School District www.ishpemingschools.com 
Keweenaw Community Foundation http://www.keweenawgives.org 
Keweenaw Family Resource Center www.kfrckids.org 
Lake Superior Arts Association https://lakesuperiorartassociation.com/about/ 
Lake Superior Life Care & Hospice www.LakeSuperiorHospice.org 
Lake Superior Stewardship Initiative http://lakesuperiorstewardship.org 
Let’s Grow KI
Marquette Alger RESA www.maresa.org 
Marquette Area Public Schools www.mapsnet.org 
Marquette County Habitat for Humanity https://mqthabitat.org 
Marquette County Health Department www.mqthealth.org 
Marquette Fringe https://mqtfringe.org 
Marquette Regional History Center www.marquettehistory.org 
Marquette Symphony Orchestra http://marquettesymphony.org 
MNA – Michigan Nonprofit Association www.mnaonline.org 
Negaunee Public Schools www.negaunee.k12.mi.us 
New Free Store https://thenewfreestore.org/ 
NICE Community Schools www.nice.k12.mi.us 
Omega House http://omega-house.org/ 
Partridge Creek Farm www.partridgecreekfarm.org 
Pence Consulting www.penceconsulting.com 
Peter White Public Library www.uproc.lib.mi.us/pwpl 
Philanthropy Focus www.philanthropy-focus.com 
Portage Health Foundation http://www.phfgive.org 
Powell Township School District www.powellschool.com 
Pregnancy Services of Delta County http://www.pregnancyservicesdc.org 
Room at the Inn www.roomattheinn.org 
SAIL Disability Network of the Upper Peninsula www.upsail.com 
Shepherds of the Wilderness
Social Justice for Us https://www.socialjusticeforus.org 
Society of St. Vincent de Paul – Marquette District Council https://www.svdpup.org 
Spread Goodness Day https://www.spreadgoodnessday.com 
STAR Children’s Bereavement Services, Inc. http://starcbs.org 
Start the Cycle http://startthecyclemqt.org/
Superior Health Foundation http://superiorhealthfoundation.org/ 
Superior Housing Solutions http://superiorhousingsolutions.org 
Superior String Alliance www.superiorstringalliance.org 
Teaching Family Homes of Upper Michigan www.teachingfamilyhomes.org 
The BRICK Ministries, Inc. http://thebrickministries.com/ 
Tri County Safe Harbor, Inc. www.safe3c.com 
Trillium House www.trilliumhospicehouse.org 
United Way of Marquette County www.uwmqt.org 
United Way of the Eastern Upper Peninsula www.unitedwayeup.org 
UP Cross https://www.upcross.us 
Upper Peninsula Children’s Museum www.upcmkids.org 
Upper Peninsula Environmental Coalition (UPEC) http://upenvironment.org/ 
Upper Peninsula Land Conservancy http://www.uplandconservancy.org 
Wells Township School http://wellstownshipschool.org/ 
West End Health Foundation www.westendhf.org 
Western Upper Peninsula Health Department www.wupdhd.org 
William Bonifas Fine Arts Center www.bonifasarts.org 
Women’s Center www.wcmqt.org
Youth & Family Center at Lake Superior Village
Zonta Club of the Marquette Area https://zonta15.org/find-a-club-near-you/marquette-area/