Grow & Lead Members

Organization Name

Website

Accelerate UP www.accelerateup.com 
Alger County Communities That Care
Alger Parks & Recreation Department www.algerparksandrec.com 
Alger Regional Community Foundation www.algercf.com
Anna Sun Foundation
AuTrain-Onota Public School www.autrainonota.maresa.k12.mi.us 
Baraga County Community Foundation https://www.facebook.com/BaragaCountyCommunityFoundation 
Barbara Kettle Gundlach Shelter Home for Abused Women www.bkgshelterhome.org 
Bay Cliff Health Camp http://www.baycliff.org/ 
BHK Child Development www.bhkresources.org 
Bishop Baraga Association http://www.dioceseofmarquette.org/bishopbaragaassociation 
Burt Township School www.grandmaraisschools.org 
Calumet Art Center http://calumetartcenter.com 
Care Clinic www.careclinicmqt.org/
City of Ironwood www.cityofironwood.org 
City of Marquette Arts and Culture Division of Community Services http://www.mqtcty.org/arts.html
Community Action Alger-Marquette http://www.communityactionam.org 
Community Foundation for Delta County http://www.cfup.org/ 
Community Foundation of Marquette County www.cfofmc.org
Community Foundation of the Upper Peninsula http://www.cfup.org/ 
Copper Country Community Arts Council www.coppercountryarts.com 
Crystal Falls Contemporary Center www.cfcontemporarycenter.com  
Dickinson Area Community Foundation www.dickinsonareacommunityfoundation.org 
Dickinson Iron Intermediate School District http://www.diisd.org 
E.U.P. Community Dispute Resolution Center www.eupmediate.org
Eastern Upper Peninsula Intermediate School District www.eup.k12.mi.us 
Ending Hunger Alliance of Marquette https://www.facebook.com/endinghungeralliance/ 
Friends of Ore Dock BotEco Center https://www.oredockboteco.org 
Friends of the Braumart http://www.friendsofthebraumart.org 
Friends of the Porkies http://porkies.org 
Girl Scouts of the Northwestern Great Lakes, Inc. http://www.gsnwgl.org 
Girls On The Run – Upper Peninsula http://www.gotrmichup.org 
Greater Ishpeming-Negaunee Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.gincc.org 
Great Lakes Recovery Centers http://www.greatlakesrecovery.org/
Great Start to Quality U.P. Resource Center / 4C of the U.P. http://www.greatstarttoquality.org 
Gwinn Area Community Schools www.gwinn.k12.mi.us 
Habitat for Humanity Menominee River www.habitatmr.com 
Hiawatha Music Co-op www.hiawathamusic.org 
Historic Ironwood Theatre, Inc. www.ironwoodtheatre.net
Innovate Marquette SmartZone http://innovatemarquette.org 
Ishpeming Public School District www.ishpemingschools.com 
KTW Consulting
Lake Superior Life Care & Hospice www.LakeSuperiorHospice.org 
Liberty Children’s Art Project https://www.facebook.com/LibertyChildrensArtProject
Marquette Alger RESA www.maresa.org 
Marquette Area Public Schools www.mapsnet.org 
Marquette Chamber of Commerce www.marquettechamber.org 
Marquette County Habitat for Humanity https://www.facebook.com/MQTHFH 
Marquette County Health Department www.mqthealth.org 
Marquette Music Scene http://www.marquettemusicscene.com 
Marquette Regional History Center www.marquettehistory.org 
Marquette Symphony Orchestra http://marquettesymphony.org
MNA – Michigan Nonprofit Association www.mnaonline.org 
Munising Public Schools www.mps-up.com 
Negaunee Public Schools www.negaunee.k12.mi.us 
NICE Community Schools www.nice.k12.mi.us 
NMU Career Services https://www.nmu.edu/careerservices/ 
North Star Academy www.nsacd.com 
Omega House http://omega-house.org/ 
Partridge Creek Farm www.partridgecreekfarm.org 
PeaceSHINE https://www.facebook.com/InnerPeaceSHINE/ 
Pence Consulting www.penceconsulting.com 
Peter White Public Library www.uproc.lib.mi.us/pwpl 
Portage Health Foundation http://www.phfgive.org 
Powell Township School District www.powell.maisd.k12.mi.us 
Pregnancy Services of Delta County http://www.pregnancyservicesdc.org 
Presbytery Point Camp Inc. www.presbyterypoint.org 
Quincy Mine Hoist Association www.quincymine.com 
Rebecca Tervo Coaching www.rebeccatervo.com 
Reigns of Hope https://www.facebook.com/ReignsofHope/ 
SAIL Disability Network of the Upper Peninsula www.upsail.com 
STAR Children’s Bereavement Services, Inc. www.upcampstar.org 
Superior Central Schools www.superiorcentralschools.org 
Superior Child Advocacy Center https://www.superiorcac.org 
Superior Health Foundation http://superiorhealthfoundation.org/ 
Superior Home for Veterans https://www.facebook.com/larrystillesuperiorhomes/ 
TaMaMa Dance Company https://tamamadance.com 
Teaching Family Homes www.teachingfamilyhomes.org 
The BRICK Ministries, Inc. http://thebrickministries.com/ 
Tri-County Safe Harbor, Inc. www.safe3c.com 
United Way of Marquette County www.uwmqt.org 
United Way of the Eastern Upper Peninsula www.unitedwayeup.org 
UPAWS – Upper Peninsula Animal Welfare Shelter www.upaws.org 
UP Cross https://www.upcross.us 
UP Health System – Marquette www.mgh.org 
Upper Peninsula Bible Camp http://www.upbiblecamp.org/ 
Upper Peninsula Children’s Coalition http://upchildrenscoalition.org 
Upper Peninsula Children’s Museum www.upcmkids.org 
Upper Peninsula Environmental Coalition (UPEC) http://upenvironment.org/ 
Upper Peninsula Land Conservancy http://www.uplandconservancy.org 
Upper Peninsula Rainbow Pride www.uprainbowpride.com 
Wells Township School http://wellstownshipschool.org/ 
Western Upper Peninsula Healthcare Access Coalition (WUPHAC) www.wuphac.org 
William Bonifas Fine Arts Center www.bonifasarts.org 
Women’s Center www.wcmqt.org